Our Staff

Corporate Services Team

Aure Muteteli

Corporate Services Manager

01372 461 453

aure.muteteli@crownsimmons.org.uk

Property & Assets Team

Pippa Claydon

Interim Property & Assets Manager

01372 461 454

pippa.claydon@crownsimmons.org.uk

Dominique Benjamin

Property Services Officer

01372 461 442

dominique.benjamin@crownsimmons.org.uk

Madeline Baldeon

Operations Officer (Property)

01372 461 444

Neighbourhood Housing Team

Ellie Melham

Neighbourhood Manager

01372 461 446

ellie.melham@crownsimmons.org.uk

Kim Oliver

Neighbourhood Officer

01372 461 465

kim.oliver@crownsimmons.org.uk

Sarah Jones

Housing Services Officer

sarah.jones@crownsimmons.org.uk

Elaine Briggs

Operations Officer (Housing)

01372 461458

elaine.briggs@crownsimmons.org.uk

Grace Van Der Velde

Operations Officer

01372 461 1448

grace.vandervelde@crownsimmons.org.uk

Steve Green

Gardener at Gunters Mead

01372 843 446

steve.green@crownsimmons.org.uk

Finance Team

Andy Shaw

Interim Head of Finance

01372 461 450

Andy.Shaw@crownsimmons.org.uk

Alice Alfsen

Finance Officer

01372 461 456

Alice.Alfsen@crownsimmons.org.uk

Chantelle Bullen

Temporary Finance Assistant

01372 461 455

ahmed.chowdhury@crownsimmons.org.uk

Development

No items found
WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann
MENU