Our Staff

Corporate Services Team

Aure Muteteli

Corporate Services Manager

01372 461 453

aure.muteteli@crownsimmons.org.uk

Louise Stevens

Operations Officer (Housing)

01372 461 465

louise.stevens@crownsimmons.org.uk

Emily Gow

Operations Officer

01372 461448

emily.gow@crownsimmons.org.uk

Anne Searle

Temporary Corporate Services Assistant

01372 461 443

anne.searle@crownsimmons.org.uk

Property & Assets Team

Pippa Claydon

Interim Property & Assets Manager

01372 461 454

pippa.claydon@crownsimmons.org.uk

Madeline Baldeon

Operations Officer (Property)

01372 461 444

Steve Green

Gardener at Gunters Mead

01372 843 446

steve.green@crownsimmons.org.uk

Neighbourhood Housing Team

Ellie Melham

Neighbourhood Manager

01372 461 446

ellie.melham@crownsimmons.org.uk

Rowena Ballard

Housing Services Officer

rowena.ballard@crownsimmons.org.uk

Liz Shury

Housing Services Officer

liz.shury@crownsimmons.org.uk

Carmel Benson

Housing Services Officer

carmel.benson@crownsimmons.org.uk

Finance Team

Louise Amphlett

Financial Accountant

01372 461 450

louise.amphlett@crownsimmons.org.uk

Albert Rebello

Temporary Finance Asssitant

01372 461 455

albert.rebello@crownsimmons.org.uk

 

WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann
MENU