Our Staff

Operations Team

Rachel Bailey

Core Operations Manager

01372 461 458

Louise Stevens

Operations Officer

01372 461 465

louise.stevens@crownsimmons.org.uk

Catherine Goodchild

Operations Officer

01372 461 448

Madeline Baldeon

Operations Officer

01372 461 444

Louis Nichols

Apprentice Operations Officer

01372 461 441

Property Services

Chris Patient

Property & Assets Manager

01372 461 459

chris.patient@crownsimmons.org.uk

Chelsey Byrne

Contracts Officer

01372 461 442

chelsey.byrne@crownsimmons.org.uk

Neighbourhood Housing Team

Pippa Claydon

Neighbourhood Manager

01372 461 454

pippa.claydon@crownsimmons.org.uk

Ellie Melham

Neighbourhood Manager

01372 461 446

ellie.melham@crownsimmons.org.uk

Rowena Ballard

Scheme Manager for Gunters Mead

01372 843 446

rowena.ballard@crownsimmons.org.uk

Graham Vine

Scheme Manager (Highbury View)

020 7354 0264

graham.vine@crownsimmons.org.uk

Jackie Taylor

Scheme Manager (Walsingham Lodge)

020 8741 8148

jackie.taylor@crownsimmons.org.uk

Liz Shury

Scheme Manager (Mole Abbey and Elizabeth Hart Court)

020 8979 5830 (MA) or 01932 841 011 (EHC)

liz.shury@crownsimmons.org.uk

Madeline Marshall

Scheme Manager (The Fairings)

01932 230 662

madeline.marshall@crownsimmons.org.uk

Steve Green

Gardener at Gunters Mead

01372 843 446

steve.green@crownsimmons.org.uk

Finance and Corporate Services Team

Louise Amphlett

Financial Accountant

01372 461 450

louise.amphlett@crownsimmons.org.uk

Aure Muteteli

Corporate Services Coodinator

01372 461 453

aure.muteteli@crownsimmons.org.uk

WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann
MENU