Our Staff Team

Corporate Services Team

Aure Muteteli

Corporate Services Manager

01372 461 453

aure.muteteli@crownsimmons.org.uk

Property & Assets Team

Pippa Claydon

Property & Assets Manager

01372 461 454

pippa.claydon@crownsimmons.org.uk

Tracy Byrne

Property Services Officer

01372 461442

Madeline Baldeon

Operations Officer (Compliance)

01372 461440

Rachel Nelson

Operations Officer (Repairs)

01372 461444

rachel.nelson@crownsimmons.org.uk

Neighbourhood Housing Team

Ellie Melham

Neighbourhood Manager

01372 461 446

ellie.melham@crownsimmons.org.uk

Kay Mapp

Home Services Manager

01372 461458

kay.mapp@crownsimmons.org.uk

Donna Jackson

Income Officer (part-time)

01372 461459

donna.jackson@crownsimmons.org.uk

Sarah Jones

Housing Services Officer

Hilary Lucas

Housing Services Officer (The Fairings, Mole Abbey and Hewitt Homes)

01372 461440

hilary.lucas@crownsimmons.org.uk

Alisha Joshi

Operations Officer

01372 461 448

alisha.joshi@crownsimmons.org.uk

Steve Green

Gardener at Gunters Mead

01372 843 446

steve.green@crownsimmons.org.uk

Finance Team

Alice Alfsen

Finance Officer

01372 461 456

alice.alfsen@crownsimmons.org.uk

Spencer Flood

Temporary Finance Assistant

01372 461 455

 

WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann
MENU