Our Staff

Corporate Services Team

Aure Muteteli

Corporate Services Manager

01372 461 453

aure.muteteli@crownsimmons.org.uk

Property & Assets Team

Pippa Claydon

Interim Property & Assets Manager

01372 461 454

pippa.claydon@crownsimmons.org.uk

Peter Quigley

Temporary Property Services Officer

01372 461 1442

peter.quigley@crownsimmons.org.uk

Madeline Baldeon

Operations Officer (Property)

01372 461 444

Steve Green

Gardener at Gunters Mead

01372 843 446

steve.green@crownsimmons.org.uk

Neighbourhood Housing Team

Ellie Melham

Neighbourhood Manager

01372 461 446

ellie.melham@crownsimmons.org.uk

Kim Oliver

Operations Officer (Housing)

01372 461 465

kim.oliver@crownsimmons.org.uk

Liz Shury

Housing Services Officer

liz.shury@crownsimmons.org.uk

Sarah Jones

Housing Services Officer

sarah.jones@crownsimmons.org.uk

Tracy Hamilton (starts 1 October 2018)

Housing Services Officer (Based at Walsingham Lodge, Barnes)

020 8741 8148

tracy.hamilton@crownsimmons.org.uk

Paul Brooks

Income Officer

01372 461 459

paul.brooks@crownsimmons.org.uk

Grace Van Der Velde

Operations Officer

01372 461 1448

grace.vandervelde@crownsimmons.org.uk

Finance Team

Louise Amphlett

Financial Accountant

01372 461 450

louise.amphlett@crownsimmons.org.uk

Sian Clark

Finance Officer

01372 4611456

sian.clark@crownsimmons.org.uk

Andrew Carney

Temporary Finance Asssitant

01372 461 455

andrew.carney@crownsimmons.org.uk

Development

Nicola Dibb

Land & Planning Manager

01372 461 458

nicola.dibb@crownsimmons.org.uk

WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann
MENU