Our Staff Team

CS staff at Esher Green August 2018
CS staff at Esher Green August 2018

Corporate Services Team

Aure Muteteli

Corporate Services Manager

Tel: 01372 461 453

Email: aure.muteteli@crownsimmons.org.uk

Property & Assets Team

Pippa Claydon

Property & Assets Manager

Tel: 01372 461 454

Email: pippa.claydon@crownsimmons.org.uk

Tracy Byrne

Property Services Officer

Tel: 01372 461442

Email: tracy.byrne@crownsimmons.org.uk

Madeline Baldeon

Operations Officer (Compliance)

Tel: 01372 461441

Rachel Nelson

Operations Officer (Repairs)

Tel: 01372 461444

Email: rachel.nelson@crownsimmons.org.uk

Housing Team

Ellie Melham

Neighbourhood Manager

Tel: 01372 461 446

Email: ellie.melham@crownsimmons.org.uk

Kay Mapp

Housing Services Manager

Tel: 01372 461458

Email: kay.mapp@crownsimmons.org.uk

Donna Jackson

Income Officer (part-time)

Tel: 01372 461459

Email: donna.jackson@crownsimmons.org.uk

Sarah Jones

Housing Services Officer

Email: sarah.jones@crownsimmons.org.uk

Hilary Lucas

Housing Services Officer (The Fairings, Mole Abbey and Hewitt Homes)

Tel: 01372 461440

Email: hilary.lucas@crownsimmons.org.uk

Alisha Joshi

Operations Officer

Tel: 01372 461 448

Email: alisha.joshi@crownsimmons.org.uk

Steve Green

Gardener at Gunters Mead

Tel: 01372 843 446

Email: steve.green@crownsimmons.org.uk

Finance Team

Alice Alfsen

Finance Officer

Tel: 01372 461 456

Email: Alice.Alfsen@crownsimmons.org.uk

Spencer Flood

Temporary Finance Assistant

Tel: 01372 461 455

Email: spencer.flood@crownsimmons.org.uk

 

Scroll to Top